Protecting the public and
guiding the professions

Events

View upcoming events.

Symposiums

 
 
 We reserve the right to make changes without prior notice.
 
 
DAYDATEDESCRIPTIONPROVINCETOWN/CITY
Tuesday 17 April Symposia Eastern Cape Queenstown
Wednesday 25 April Symposia KwaZulu Natal Durban Central
Tuesday 29 May Symposia Limpopo Thohoyandou
Thursday 07 June Symposia KwaZulu Natal Richards Bay
Tuesday 17 July Roadshow Western Cape Central
Thursday 02 August  Symposia Northwest Klerksdorp
Wednesday 29 August Symposia Gauteng Soweto
Wednesday 19 September Symposia Mpumalanga Middelburg
Tuesday 30 October Symposia Eastern Cape PE Central
Wednesday 07 November Symposia Free State TBC
Wednesday 05 December Symposia Western Cape Paarl